Why you probably shouldn’t read this blog

This is about my fifth or sixth attempt to start a blog which is a pretty good reason to stop reading right there. Cowgirl isn’t always the most consistent ….and sometimes she refers to herself in the third person as “cowgirl”. Who does that?

My business is mediocre, despite being an awesome photographer if I do say so myself (and I do say so!).

Because of that mediocre business, I live at home. Most certainly not because I want to, but because landlords are pretty particular about wanting for you to PAY rent. Picky picky. So you can probably add loser to the list :-/

I curse. Sometimes a lot. Sometimes I even say fuck. Just like that

Also “bat-shit crazy” and “ass hat”. And “douche canoe” thats a good one. You probably shouldn’t expose your virgin ears to such a thing.

But I’m starting this damn thing anyway, even if you probably shouldn’t read it, even if I hide it from the people who know me for a while, because I feel like I have stories to tell. Stories that might entertain others because they’re funny or interesting or even just flat out nuts. And who knows, maybe I can even find other swearing losers who refer to themselves in the third person who can relate.

Tagged ,

2 thoughts on “Why you probably shouldn’t read this blog

  1. Mod Mom Beyond IndieDom says:

    I’m a blogging loser who curses, plays guitar, shoots photos (I’m a Nikon girl tho), drinks outta a cactus shaped shot glass, talks about herself in third person occasionally and while not a cowgirl, owns several pairs of cowboy boots and has a Day of the Dead dining room. I welcome crazy.
    I embrace it. Cool blog.

Leave a Reply

